Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brockley se4 800pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Brockley se4, 2 Bed Flat share £800

London Brockley
 Room 1London Brockley
 Room 2London Brockley
 Room 3London Brockley
 Room 4London Brockley
 Room 5London Brockley
 Room 6London Brockley
 Room 7London Brockley
 Room 8London Brockley
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

For female

£800 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 20 November
On or renewed 13 November
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 35ish looking for 25-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare Description


I'm looking for a female working professional in full-time employment for a spare *unfurnished* double room (4meters x 4meters).

800 per month inclusive.

Non-smokers only please.

The rent includes 2 available rooms - a bedroom, plus a room next to it that you can use as your own private living room.

The lounge room has a two-seater sofa that you can use if you like.

(My current flatmate is selling her bed frame and wardrobe, if you're interested, see pics).

This 2nd-floor flat is spacious, over 3 floors, with large shared kitchen and bathroom.

The available bedroom looks over lovely leafy gardens at the back and the front lounge room looks over the tree-lined street - it's pretty quiet here day and night.

I'm a freelance photographer who works from home.

I'm interested in art, music, film, food, and wine!

I'd like to live with a very easy going (+tidy!) person, who also just wants a relaxed and peaceful space to call home.

Brockley has excellent transport links, and the flat is also within 15 minutes walk of St Johns, Lewisham and New Cross stations.

If you're interested please drop me an email with any questions and some info about yourselves too.

Look forward to hearing from you!

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, Art, Photography, Exercise, Food & Wine :)

Occ: Photographer

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   1000m
o Docklands   1000m

Surface Rail

To Cannon St   600m
To London Bridge   600m
To Charing X   600m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
136 300m
21 300m
321 300m
436 300m
N136 300m
N21 300m
171 400m
172 400m
N171 400m
484 700m
177 800m
225 800m
453 800m
47 800m
53 800m
ELC 800m
N47 800m
N89 800m
122 1200m
781 1200m
784 1200m