London Clapton E5 760pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Clapton E5 760pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Clapton E5, 4 Bed House share £760

London Clapton
 Room 1London Clapton
 Room 2London Clapton
 Room 3London Clapton
 Room 4London Clapton
 Room 5London Clapton
 Room 6London Clapton
 Room 7


Flatshare Description

This is a home away from home. Were all 30 plus super friendly and considerate. Cleanliness and green living are high on the agenda still with a relaxed atmosphere. Our energy is renewable. No agency fees. Cleaner is an additional 36 every month per person. The Cleaner comes weekly.

We're in a good location in between Hackney Marshes and Chatsworth Road. Plenty of shops/cafes and independent castle cinema. Great Sunday market too with the best fishmonger in London.

Exactly 10 minutes walk to Homerton Overground. Local buses and 242 just around the corner. The area is safe and extremely well lit, surrounded by families.

We work in mixed professions - kids counsellor, overseas development manager, and banker. German, kiwi and British. If youre looking for a typical flat share/joint rental where everyone only looks out for themselves then this place isnt for you. We make this a home, and want someone who wants a home too. Theres space to build friendships and independence is respected. We like catching up in the evenings, sharing teas, a beer and watching a spot of telly/Netflix.

Ideally like someone who works full time during weekdays. Someone very clean, tidy and considerate. Having a harmonious home is important.

The room is 10ft by 11ft, on the first floor at the back so really quiet, and overlooking the garden with a comfortable double bed with under bed storage, new Ikea wardrobe and chest.

The house has a spacious dinning kitchen including dishwasher and washing machine. Separate living room, bright, airy with a comfy couch andTV.

Private garden which catches plenty of sun, good for sunbathing and hanging out laundry.

If youre green fingered and enjoy gardening then thats a big plus.

Flatshare General Information

For female

£760 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 1 October
On or renewed 19 September
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 39ish looking for 30-60

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: films, arts, markets, travel.

Occ: Oversees development, kids counsellor and trader

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


O Overground   1000m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
242 100m
308 500m
236 600m
276 600m
488 600m
818 600m
S2 600m
W15 600m
394 800m
425 800m
26 1000m
30 1000m
N26 1000m
388 1100m
48 1400m
55 1400m
56 1400m
N38 1400m
N55 1400m