Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Victoria Park / Mile End E3 650pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Victoria Park / Mile End E3, 3 Bed Flat share £650

London Victoria Park / Mile End
 Room 1London Victoria Park / Mile End
 Room 2London Victoria Park / Mile End
 Room 3London Victoria Park / Mile End
 Room 4London Victoria Park / Mile End
 Room 5London Victoria Park / Mile End
 Room 6London Victoria Park / Mile End
 Room 7London Victoria Park / Mile End
 Room 8London Victoria Park / Mile End
 Room 9London Victoria Park / Mile End
 Room 10London Victoria Park / Mile End
 Room 11London Victoria Park / Mile End
 Room 12

Flatshare General Information

For male

£650 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Friday 15 December
On or renewed 16 November
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 30ish looking for 30-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine

Flatshare Description

Hi there!

Here is Paula and Jessica we are looking for a new flatmate as Jose our Spanish flatmate is going back to spain.

We would like to choose a male flatmate just to keep the gender balance but we are open to view anyone :)

Ideally located between Victoria Park and Mile End, next to Roman Road Market. (Zone 2: 5min walk to Mile End tube station, buses 24h to Central and East London and 2min walk to Victoria Park).

Friendly flat to share with 2 girls (Italian/Dominican and Polish)

Clean , tidy and respectful of others people space . We do like hung out together in the common spaces ,and we are looking for someone that is caring a little bit of the flat, that would like to contribute with ideas and good vibe

ideally with a professional job in their 30 's. with basic week schedule, to keep the balance in the flat.

We both have a busy schedule as 9-5 type of hours (retails/fashion and creative industry)

is quite house as the neighbourhood is residential/families so no party midweek or loud music I am afraid.

(3 bed rooms, fully furnished, big living room, small guest room, kitchen with all cooking equipment and storage space for bikes).

We do have a cleaner coming every two weeks ,with cost a very little money to have a clean house, apart from this is the clean after yourself rule.



Get in touch if interested

Jess and Paula

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art, Fashion, Music, Photography

Occ: retails /fashion/design

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Central   700m
o District   700m
o Hamm' & City   700m
o Docklands   1300m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
339 200m
8 200m
N8 200m
277 600m
425 600m
D6 600m
25 700m
276 700m
488 700m
741 700m
742 700m
743 700m
744 700m
S2 700m
323 800m
D7 800m
205 1000m
388 1500m