Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park N4 625pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Finsbury Park N4, 4 Bed House share £625

London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 6London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 7London Finsbury Park
  
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£625 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 30 November
On or renewed 14 November
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 33ish looking for 22-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

Hello!

Massive, bright, double room available in a 4 bedroom house 10 minutes walk from both Finsbury Park and Crouch Hill, and just off the Stroud Green road where there are lots of shops, restaurants and pubs.

So more details about the house - its a large, bright victorian house with high ceilings, and wooden floorboards throughout. It has a total of four bedrooms, one bathroom and a separate toilet, a kitchen and separate living room thats high up (on the second floor) with a good view. It also has a beautiful (if a bit makeshift) roof terrace with a barbecue on it.a Theres also a garden but its looking a bit overgrown (possible understatement)

Its got character - its a bit rough round the edges but has a lot of charm. Were looking for someone whos happy to show it some love, and make it their home. We have a lot of freedom to decorate the house how we want; the landlords fairly hands off.

More details about the housemates - youd be living with two women and a man all in our early thirties. An illustrator, an artist, and one working in evaluation for a charity. The three of us have all lived here for years, and theres a nice sense of community, though its quite relaxed. We cook and have meals, watch films and hang out fairly often, but equally all have our own lives. We also enjoy walks and going out now and again.

The rooms unfurnished and rent is 625 plus bills, which come to about 120 all in, which includes a cleaner who comes once a week, WiFi, Council Tax, energy bills etc.. Theres space for a bike in the hall, and a bit of space for storage.

The room is available from the end of November, but theres a bit of flexibility.

Shout if you have any questions!

Berta, Patrick, and Somang

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: art, film, food, music, politics, walking, climbing

Occ: illustrator, artist, evaluator for a charity

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   600m
o Piccadilly   900m
o Victoria   900m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   900m
To Moorgate   900m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
210 400m
91 400m
N91 400m
W3 500m
W7 500m
153 700m
253 700m
254 700m
259 700m
29 700m
4 700m
N253 700m
N279 700m
N29 700m
41 1000m
N41 1000m
17 1200m
271 1200m
393 1200m
43 1200m