Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Leytonstone E11 700pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Leytonstone E11, 2 Bed Flat share £700

London Leytonstone
  
 Room 1London Leytonstone
  
 Room 2London Leytonstone
  
 Room 3London Leytonstone
  
 Room 4London Leytonstone
  
 Room 5London Leytonstone
  
 Room 6London Leytonstone
  
 Room 7London Leytonstone
  
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

For female

£700
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 23 June
On or renewed 14 June
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 33ish looking for 25-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Hi! I have a double room available now in my flat in Leytonstone. I have been living here for almost two years, and I am very comfortable in this flat and the area. the flat is extremley clean light and airy.in a really nice street :)

I originally rented the flat as unfurnished, so the room comes only with a double bed. You are welcome to bring your own furniture (or you would need to get a wardrobe yourself). though can easily provide furnishing if needed happy to discuss options :)

The rent is 700 per month, inclusive of all bills (council tax, gas, water, electricity, tv licence and SKY broadband).1 month deposit and the first month rent should be paid and cleared prior moving in.

Leytonstone underground train station (central line) is less then 10 min walk from the flat (or less that 5 min on the bus). From there you have easy access to Stratford and Westfield shopping centre (10 min), and you can be in Oxford street in about 25 min.

You will be living with me, Leander. I am 31 and work full-time in the fashion industry, which means I will be around mostly evenings and weekends. i live a very busy lifestyle and i am looking for someone who lives a busy lifestyle too I enjoy keeping fit and going to the gym; I'm easy going and friendly. I am looking for to rent my room who is , clean, respectful, tidy and considerate, who would treat the place like home. Full-time professional non-smoker female would be ideal. Even better if you enjoy training or have an active lifestyle or a hobby

I don't mind having guests over

If this sounds like the right place for you, please get in touch and we can arrange a viewing (most likely from 7pm onwards weekdays or all day weekends).

Good luck with your search!!

Leander

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: fashiom, gym

Occ: fashion

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   800m
o Central   1000m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
W15 100m
W16 100m
W19 100m
69 700m
97 700m
N26 700m
357 800m
W12 800m
145 1000m
257 1000m
66 1000m
N8 1000m
W13 1000m
W14 1000m
20 1100m
230 1100m
56 1100m
N55 1100m