Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Shoreditch E2 785pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Shoreditch E2, 2 Bed Flat share £785

London Shoreditch
  
 Room 1London Shoreditch
  
 Room 2London Shoreditch
  
 Room 3London Shoreditch
  
 Room 4London Shoreditch
  
 Room 5London Shoreditch
  
 Room 6London Shoreditch
  
 Room 7London Shoreditch
  
 Room 8London Shoreditch
  
 Room 9

Flatshare General Information

£785 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 9 June
On or renewed 22 May
Flatsharing with One female (Av) age 37ish looking for 30-45

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

A large double room in a 2 bedroom bright and very spacious ground floor flat behind the famous Columbia Road flower market. The building is a great mix of period property which has been modernised winning the Evening Standard Award for 'Best new conversion' and 'Best new development.'

The room is furnished with double bed, chest of drawers, bedside table and large built-in wardrobes. The decor is very minimal and clean. The room is really bright with a large window. The room is available for single occupancy only. No couples please.

The shared space comprises a modern fitted kitchen including dishwasher. A modern bathroom with shower over bath. Spacious hallway with shared storage. The living room is massive, with dining table and comfy sofas. The flat has a private outside patio. Building facilities include secure car parking (price not included) bike lock-up and gardener included in cost.

Area: This flat has a brilliant location, 2 minutes from Columbia Rd, 10 minutes from Broadway market and Brick Lane. Liverpool Street, Shoreditch High Street, Hoxton, Old Street and Bethnal Green Tube Stations all within 15 minute walk!

You be sharing with me - a 37 year old Scottish female working in fashion. I am easy going and tidy, tend to be out during most weeknights. I have lived in the flat for 6 years - my current flatmate is moving out to buy her own property. The flat has a nice relaxed atmosphere and as such I would prefer someone who would like a similar environment. The ideal flatmate will be friendly, sociable, tidy, non-smoking and preferably female who will treat the flat as a home and be considerate and clean.

The flat is available from mid June on a 12 month contract. The rent will be 785 per calendar month. The letting agency will require a deposit of 885 and will conduct the normal credit and references checks. A standard check in fee will apply.

If you're interested in coming to see the flat, please contact me through the website with your contact details so I can suggest a suitable evening/weekend.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Travel, fashion, gigs, cinema, politics etc

Occ: eCommerce Manager

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   700m
o Central   1100m
o District   1100m
o Hamm' & City   1500m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   1100m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
388 300m
8 300m
N8 300m
26 500m
48 500m
55 500m
D3 500m
N26 500m
N55 500m
ELS 600m
ELW 600m
149 800m
242 800m
243 800m
394 800m
67 800m
78 900m
236 1000m
47 1000m
135 1100m
35 1100m
N35 1100m
205 1400m
25 1400m
254 1400m
N253 1400m
106 1600m
741 1600m
742 1600m
743 1600m
744 1600m