Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park N4 750pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Finsbury Park N4, 3 Bed House share £750

London Finsbury Park
 Room 1London Finsbury Park
 Room 2London Finsbury Park
 Room 3London Finsbury Park
 Room 4London Finsbury Park
 Room 5London Finsbury Park
 Room 6London Finsbury Park
 Room 7London Finsbury Park
 Room 8London Finsbury Park
 Room 9London Finsbury Park
 Room 10London Finsbury Park
 Room 11London Finsbury Park
 Room 12London Finsbury Park
 Room 13London Finsbury Park
 Room 14

Flatshare General Information

£750 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Monday 30 April
On or renewed 23 April
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 36ish looking for 22-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Very spacious, comfortable and sunny 20 square meter master bedroom available in our 3 bedroom Victorian house just 1 minute from Arsenal tube station (zone 2)! Our flatmate has just moved out and we are looking for someone new to join our house share from 5th May.The move in date is flexible (it could be earlier or a bit later).

Excellent location - 1 minute from Arsenal tube station (Piccadilly Line) or 4 minutes from Finsbury Park tube station (Piccadilly and Victoria Line, National Rail) - handy for Central London, Camden, Islington or Stoke Newington. There are also plenty of 24hr buses just around the corner and the Piccadilly and Victoria Lines run 24hrs on Friday and Saturday nights. The house is located on a quiet, leafy residential street. It comes with a garden and a plum tree, so you can enjoy sun and fresh fruits in the summer.

Within a few minutes walk there are fantastic facilities including shopping (Tesco, Sainsbury, Lidl), restaurants, bars, pubs, cafes and 3 parks: Gillespie, Finsbury and Clissold Parks! Gillespie Park is just opposite the house, perfect to relax in after a long day.

The room comes with a dark wooden desk, a dark wooden chest of drawers, a chair, an armchair, a new bed, a big double mattress and a dark wooden wardrobe. (The futon, honey- coloured cabinet and easel shown in the picture do not come with the room.) You would be sharing with myself, Julia (Polish) and Mark (British). I am an actress and a teacher and Mark is a film & tv director. Our interests include art, theatre, film, jazz, classical music, indie music, literature and yoga. We both lead quite busy, independent lives but like to share a cup of tea from time to time. We are looking for a respectful, clean, mature, friendly and considerate flatmate. No party animals or couples please!

Ideally we are looking for a 1 year contract signed through the estate agent. The security deposit paid to the agency is 700, first months rent in advance plus admin fee (150 including VAT). Your deposit would go on a protected deposit scheme. We would also ask you to provide the agency with references from work and from your previous landlord.

The rent for the room is 750 pounds pcm and all bills are approximately: gas and electricity 55 pcm, council tax 44 pcm, internet 12 pcm, water 12 pcm, cleaner 16 pcm, tv license 6 PCM.

If you are interested to view the room please drop us an e-mail, telling us a bit about yourself.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: theatre, film, jazz , indie music, classical music, yoga, meditation

Occ: actress, teacher , film & tv director

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Piccadilly   400m
o Victoria   500m

Surface Rail

To Kings X/St. Pancras   500m
To Moorgate   500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 300m
153 300m
19 300m
236 300m
253 300m
254 300m
29 300m
4 300m
N19 300m
N253 300m
N279 300m
N29 300m
259 400m
210 700m
W3 700m
W7 700m
91 1000m
N91 1000m
271 1500m
393 1500m
43 1500m
N41 1500m
141 1700m
341 1700m