Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Hackney Central E8 717pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Hackney Central E8, 3 Bed Flat share £717

London Hackney Central
 Room 1London Hackney Central
 Room 2London Hackney Central
 Room 3London Hackney Central
 Room 4London Hackney Central
 Room 5London Hackney Central
 Room 6London Hackney Central
 Room 7London Hackney Central
 Room 8

Flatshare General Information

£717 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 5 April
On or renewed 13 March
Flatsharing with Two Males (Av) age 34ish looking for 22-70

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

A double room in our great flat is becoming available (duration flexible).

It's a large room, bright and quiet, has a double bed and 2 built-in wardrobes.

It's a ground floor flat split over 2 levels: upstairs - 3 bedrooms and shared bathroom/toilet, downstairs - large kitchen and spacious living room, with exit to our private garden at the back. Plenty of natural light. We have a TV/playstation and WIFI throughout.

We're 2 mins from Hackney Central station, 5 from Hackney Downs station, and many buses nearby. Big Tesco and M&S nearby, and plenty of shops/cafes/bars minutes away, but our street is really quiet!

You'll be sharing with 2 guys, early/mid 30's, easygoing and laid-back. And a friendly cat. We enjoy being sociable and hanging out, but also do our own thing, it's not what you'd call a party house. We keep the place clean and tidy, and would appreciate someone who share's our non-obsessive but appropriate level of good hygiene!

Rent is 717 pcm + 85 for bills and council tax (paid on the 20th of each month in advance).

Deposit is 434.

The room is available April 5th for minimum 3 months, duration flexible (the room's available as a sublet, simply because when previous tenant left the contract remained with the 2 current tenants only - we use an appropriate sub-let contract and obvioulsy there's no fee).

Please write a bit about yourself when responding and we'll arrange a viewing soon. See ya.

PS. Not for couples. And please be in full employment (not working from home).

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cinema, food, travel, sports, a bit of politics, etc :)

Occ: Charitable/politics, mental health

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Overground   300m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   300m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   300m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
106 100m
242 100m
253 100m
254 100m
276 100m
30 100m
38 100m
394 100m
48 100m
55 100m
D6 100m
N253 100m
N38 100m
N55 100m
W15 100m
277 200m
236 400m
425 400m
488 400m
56 400m
818 400m
S2 400m
26 1000m
N26 1000m
388 1100m