Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Homerton E9 750pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Homerton E9, 5 Bed House share £750

London Homerton
  
 Room 1London Homerton
  
 Room 2London Homerton
  
 Room 3London Homerton
  
 Room 4London Homerton
  
 Room 5London Homerton
  
 Room 6London Homerton
  
 Room 7London Homerton
  
 Room 8London Homerton
  
 Room 9London Homerton
  
 Room 10London Homerton
  
 Room 11London Homerton
  
 Room 12London Homerton
  
 Room 13London Homerton
  
 Room 14

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£750 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Saturday 9 June
On or renewed 16 May
Flatsharing with One Male and Three Females (Av) age 33ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Double Bed.
Double room
Cat
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

1 bright double bedroom available from the 9th June in a beautiful 5 bedroom terrace house. Located on a quiet street about 5 mins walk to Homerton overground station, pubs and shops. It's a friendly home, no living room but great big kitchen, 2 bathrooms, garden and bbq with plenty of space and light. The bedroom is on the ground floor at the front of the house. We are 3 girls (2 x French and 1x British), a British guy, and my very friendly cat called Katsu.

We're ideally looking for a male, but this is not set in stone, basically just looking for a friendly, considerate and respectful person to join us. We are also a LGBTQ friendly household. We all have various working schedules, so we need someone who would be mindful of noise either early in the mornings or late in the evenings.

The room comes with a double bed, wardrobe and a chest of drawers. We do have a basement to store any furniture items that you may want to bring with you if they don't fit in the room.

We don't want to be a party house, but occasionally we like to host dinners or have a few drinks with friends in the kitchen or garden, depending on the weather!

Rent is 750 including bills, this includes a cleaner that comes once a week to clean all the shared areas. We require 1 month deposit, and unfortunately there is a 150 agency fee to be put on to the contract. The minimum contract length is 1 year.

If interested, please only email us with a little bit of information about yourself and we'll get in touch to invite you for a viewing of the house. Due to rent, we really do need to have the room moved in to by the 9th June so it needs to be someone able to move in straight away.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: music, food, eating out, drinks, gym, art

Occ: Chef, Recruitment Consultant, Creative Industry, Bar staff

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   400m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
242 100m
308 100m
236 200m
276 200m
394 200m
425 200m
488 200m
818 200m
S2 200m
W15 200m
26 600m
30 600m
N26 600m
388 800m
277 1300m
48 1800m
55 1800m
56 1800m
N38 1800m
N55 1800m