Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Finsbury Park/Archway N19 600pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Finsbury Park/Archway N19, 3 Bed Flat share £600

London Finsbury Park/Archway
  
 Room 1London Finsbury Park/Archway
  
 Room 2London Finsbury Park/Archway
  
 Room 3London Finsbury Park/Archway
  
 Room 4London Finsbury Park/Archway
  
 Room 5London Finsbury Park/Archway
  
 Room 6

Flatshare General Information

£600 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Thursday 18 January
On or renewed 16 January
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 33ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Bike OK
Cable/Sky
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare Description

We are looking for a fun flatmate to move into a spacious double bedroom in our cosy, friendly home in N19. The flat is split over two floors with an open-plan living room and kitchen plus a large garden (with BBQ, lawn and terrace) and huge bedrooms.

The bedroom is very large and comes furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, bookshelf, cabinet and a few other items.

The house is 5-7 minutes walk from Stroud Green, Crouch End and Crouch Hill overground; 10 minutes walk to Archway tube (Northern); and 15-20 minutes walk from Finsbury Park tube (Piccadilly and Victoria). We are also serviced by lots of buses (to nearby tube stations and elsewhere).

There are lots of great restaurants and pubs nearby. A small row of shops 2 minutes walk away caters for most small items and there are lots of supermarket options within 10 minutes walk (Co-op, Sainsbury's, Tesco, Waitrose).

We are two professional girls aged 33 and 38 working in rail and digital. We like to socialise together and have lots of friends in the area. We are looking for a male or female who is both sociable and considerate as our place is a real home.

The room will be available from 11th Feb, with some flexibility available (within reason).

Rent is 600 plus bills, which are approximately 150/month.

Drop us an email if you are interested.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: socialising, cooking, theatre, art, movies, music...

Occ: digital, rail

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   500m
o Northern   1500m

Surface Rail


Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
210 100m
41 100m
91 100m
N41 100m
N91 100m
W7 400m
W3 700m
W5 1000m
17 1100m
271 1100m
43 1100m