Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Limehouse e14 575pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Limehouse e14, 4 Bed Flat share £575

London Limehouse
  
 Room 1London Limehouse
  
 Room 2London Limehouse
  
 Room 3London Limehouse
  
 Room 4London Limehouse
  
 Room 5London Limehouse
  
 Room 6London Limehouse
  
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

Can smoke

£575 Inc Util & CTax
Can smoke
Avail Thursday 21 June
On or renewed 8 June
Flatsharing with One Male and Two females (Av) age 25ish looking for 22-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Room coming up in our friendly flat in east London. Available from June 9th

It's a four bed flat and you'll be sharing with one Portuguese girl, Teresa a pharmacist, Orsolya a Hungarian lawyer and Alexander a philosophy graduate working in academia.

We all live independent lives but are friendly and warm and we do share meals and conversation when schedules allow. We're looking for people that are respectful, easy going and responsible, tidy but not overly precious. London is full of adventure and excitement but our house is a nice sanctuary from that.

The flat is part of a council block near Limehouse basin. It's a ground and first floor flat and has its own entrance and enclosed outdoor area where you lock your bike, hang out clothes can even sit and have coffee.

Three bedrooms are on the first floor and the fourth (the garden bedroom) is off the Living room and that room has access to a little garden area. There is a larger communal garden, for all the flats, off this garden or through a shared gate round the front of the building.

The available room is the smallest bedroom in the flat, its a Single Room, it comes furnished with a double bed, wardrobe, drawers, desk and chair.

Rent is 575pcm and includes council tax, water rates, broadband, gas and electricity. There's a deposit of 575 also.

Travel from the flat is easy and good to Central London and all round really. The DLR station is 5 mins away and goes to Bank so from there you can go all over.

Contact me Sharon (I'm not currently living in the flat but know it very well!) and tell me a bit about yourself and why the flat appeals to you and anything you think we might like to hear. Then I'll arrange for you to meet one of the other flatmates or myself.

Any questions please feel free to ask.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Dancing, Food, Music, Wine

Occ:

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Docklands   600m
o Jubilee   1800m

Surface Rail

To Fenchurch St   800m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
115 200m
135 200m
15 200m
D3 200m
N15 200m
N50 200m
N550 200m
N551 200m
277 400m
D7 400m
D6 500m
C10 800m
309 900m
D8 1000m
381 1100m
MK1 1100m
N381 1100m
339 1400m
323 1500m