Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London London Fields E8 962pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

London Fields E8, 4 Bed House share £962

London London Fields
  
 Room 1London London Fields
  
 Room 2London London Fields
  
 Room 3London London Fields
  
 Room 4London London Fields
  
 Room 5London London Fields
  
 Room 6London London Fields
  
 Room 7

Flatshare General Information

£962 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 25 February
On or renewed 13 February
Flatsharing with Three Females (Av) age 35ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Unfurnished
Living Room
Double room
Own bathroom
Bike OK
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher
Cleaner
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

We have a very large sunny double bedroom available in our house, with ensuite. The room is beautiful and light; two double built in wardrobes, dark wood floors, big sash shuttered windows and so much space. The shower room is a good size with wc and wash basin.

The house is located between Dalston Junction, London Fields and Broadway Market. It's a grand three-storey Georgian house with a contemporary interior and lots of original features too. We have a big open plan front-room/study space. Our kitchen looks out onto a long, lawned garden full of squirrels and birds. The shared bathroom has a fantastic roll top bath.

You would be sharing with 3 women, 32-43. We are all professionals working in creative, therapy and design industries. We all have our own busy lives but like to socialise together ever now and then over a house dinner or film.

We are looking for a professional who works outside of the home (we already have one person who works from the house).

Please drop us a line telling us about yourself, we can then arrange for you to come around and meet us. Ideally looking for someone who can move in end of February.

No couples or furry friends.

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: film, food, art, literature, music, spirituality - and all the usual stuff :)

Occ: Freelance caterer/artist/own business, interiors, Psychologist

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Overground   800m
o Overground   800m

Surface Rail

To Liverpool St   800m
To Kings X/St. Pancras   1500m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
236 200m
242 400m
277 400m
30 400m
38 400m
56 400m
N38 400m
394 500m
149 600m
243 600m
67 600m
76 900m
N76 900m
276 1300m
26 1600m
48 1600m
55 1600m
N26 1600m
N55 1600m