London Gloucester Road SW7 915pcm
Place an ad
London flatshare and flats to rent

London Gloucester Road SW7 915pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Gloucester Road SW7, 3 Bed Flat share £915

London Gloucester Road
 Room 1London Gloucester Road
 Room 2London Gloucester Road
 Room 3London Gloucester Road
 Room 4London Gloucester Road
 Room 5London Gloucester Road
 Room 6London Gloucester Road
 Room 7London Gloucester Road
 Room 8London Gloucester Road
 Room 9London Gloucester Road
 Room 10London Gloucester Road
 Room 11London Gloucester Road
 Room 12London Gloucester Road
 Room 13London Gloucester Road
 Room 14


Flatshare Description

This lovely, quiet double room in a calm flat, at the top of a town-house , with balcony overlooking beautiful garden square in Kensington. We're on the 5th floor so you must be OK with lots of stairs. However, it's a great view!

It's a very relaxing flat to be in, a retreat from hustle and bustle of London with birds tweeting in the trees outside. You would be living with two other people - 1 male and 1 female. We are usually busy with our own projects and lives, so would like to live with someone who is similarly independent, and likes to retreat to a quiet and peaceful home.

We have a fully equipped kitchen, electric shower, living room and a pretty balcony. As for outside: Hyde park, High Street Kensington, a big Sainsbury's and Waitrose, churches and 'the big three' museums. A very quiet & safe area. Zone 1, so a short hop into town. Underground is 3 mins walk and a vast network of buses all around.

The total cost would be 915 per month and that includes absolutely ALL BILLS and any shared consumables (tissue, soap etc.) Deposit is 915 which you will get back in full when you leave (presuming no loss of keys/damage to flat).

Flatshare General Information

£915 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Saturday 1 September
On or renewed 12 August
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 32ish looking for 25-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Music, Films, Gardening, Cooking, Fitness

Occ: Arts, Psychology, Physical therapy

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


O Circle   600m
O District   600m
O Piccadilly   600m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
49 300m
718 300m
74 300m
N74 300m
N97 300m
10 600m
452 600m
52 600m
70 600m
710 600m
9 600m
N10 600m
N52 600m
N9 600m
430 800m
C1 800m
27 900m
28 900m
328 900m
360 900m
C3 900m
N28 900m
N31 900m
A60 1000m
706 1500m
14 1700m
211 1700m
345 1700m
414 1700m