Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Tufnell Park NW5 667pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Tufnell Park NW5, 3 Bed Flat share £667

London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 1London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 2London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 3London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 4London Tufnell Park
  
 Room 5

Flatshare General Information

£667 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 July
On or renewed 15 June
Flatsharing with Two Females (Av) age 32ish looking for 30-40

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Cleaner

Flatshare Description

Hi,

I am looking for a flatmate (aged 28+) to complete a lovely three bed flat on a tree-lined street of Victorian houses in Tufnell Park. You would be living with me, Giulia, working in public health for university, and Lucy, working as a hair and makeup artist for film and tv. Lucy will be moving in at the beginning of July - we are excited to start this new flatshare!

We are looking for someone who is tidy and respectful but also up for a chat once in a while and willing to make the house their home. Guys are welcome to apply!

The house is very well located: Hampstead Heath is a short walk away, well placed for a Sunday stroll (or run or swim if you are feeling more heroic) and lunch in one of the great pubs nearby. Tufnell Park station is less than 5 mins walk, Kentish Town station 10 mins. You can be in the centre of town or city within 20 mins.

One double room is available. The room is light, spacious and quiet, sitting at the back of the flat. The flat itself is split level (first and second floor) with a large living room, and separate kitchen with a table by the window. Well furnished with carpets troughout.

A few more details to accompany the (appalling!) photos:

- Photo 1: Living room - due to my my limited photography skills I could not fit it all in...there is a second window and an extendable wooden dining table that can seat 4-6 on the right

- Photo 2 and 3: Bedroom for rent - It includes a double bed and a 2-door wardrobe.

- Photo 4: View of the house from the street

- Photo 5: the kitchen

Practicalities:

References required (work, previous landlord etc)

Deposit: 923.08, plus a 35 (non-refundable) charge for the landlord to finalise contracts

Bills: ~100 per month

I am looking forward to hearing from you!

Giulia

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: sport, music, art, cooking, science

Occ: make up artist, project manager

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Northern   300m
o Overground   900m

Surface Rail

Thameslink   700m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
134 200m
N20 200m
390 300m
4 300m
214 400m
C2 400m
C11 500m
393 700m
46 1200m
143 1400m
17 1400m
263 1400m
41 1400m
N41 1400m
W5 1400m
210 1500m
271 1500m
43 1500m
253 1700m
29 1700m
N253 1700m
N279 1700m
N29 1700m
24 1800m