Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Brixton SW9 790pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Brixton SW9, 3 Bed Garden Flat share £790

London Brixton
  
 Room 1London Brixton
  
 Room 2London Brixton
  
 Room 3London Brixton
  
 Room 4London Brixton
  
 Room 5

Flatshare General Information

£790 Inc Util & CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 July
On or renewed 13 June
Flatsharing with One Male and One female (Av) age 30ish looking for 25-35

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Broadband
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Dishwasher

Flatshare Description

The Room:

Fully furnished bedroom with large double bay window, lots of natural light! Our landlady recently decorated the entire flat to a high standard. The rest of the flat is furnished with a mixture of beautiful contemporary and antique furniture and art.

The flat:

There is a large south-facing garden with a barbecue.

Excellently equipped kitchen with new features. Fancy Smeg fridge!

Laundry room complete with washing machine and dryer.

Sitting room is spacious, with flat screen TV, and Sonos playbar music system. High speed wifi.

Also, one room is en-suite so youd share the bathroom with just one.

The area:

5 minute walk from Brixton tube, bars, cafes, post office, doctor

10 minute walk from Stockwell tube

10 minute walk from Clapham North tube

4 minute walk from Brixton Academy

The tenants:

Davide, a graphic designer from Rome and Jessie, an architect from Brisbane. We both have been renting rooms in the property for a while now. Both work quite hard in the week, enjoy socialising, exercise, restaurants, going out, being here or travelling at weekends... the usual stuff! We're pretty chilled, and looking for someone relaxed but sociable, and someone who has houseshared before, to share our space with us. The landlady is easygoing and helpful. No extra fees!

Tell us a bit about yourself and we'll arrange a viewing! (Viewings after work 8pm, easily on Sundays).

Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Art, Music, Food, Exercise, Travels etc.

Occ:

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps

 

Near and Near-ish Stations


Tubes

o Victoria   700m
o Northern   800m
o Overground   1000m

Surface Rail

To Victoria   700m
To London Bridge   1000m

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
196 300m
2 300m
322 300m
333 300m
345 300m
N2 300m
109 400m
118 400m
133 400m
159 400m
250 400m
3 400m
415 400m
59 400m
N133 400m
N159 400m
N3 400m
35 500m
355 500m
432 500m
45 500m
N35 500m
P4 500m
37 600m
689 600m
690 600m
P5 600m
155 800m
88 800m
N155 800m
64/NAT 900m
65/NAT 900m
66/NAT 900m
137 1600m
417 1600m
N137 1600m