Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Wood Green N22 850pcm flatshare flat share and flatsharing accommodation

Wood Green N22, 3 Bed House share £850

London Wood Green
 Room 1London Wood Green
 Room 2London Wood Green
 Room 3London Wood Green
 Room 4London Wood Green
 Room 5

Flatshare General Information

£850 Exc Util & Exc CTax
Cannot smoke
Avail Sunday 1 July
On or renewed 15 June
Flatsharing with Two Males and One Female (Av) age 38ish looking for 18-50

Flatshare Tick Boxes

Living Room
Double Bed.
Double room
Couple OK
Own bathroom
2 rooms
Bike OK
Central Heating
Washing Machine
Garden/Roof terrace
Car parking

Flatshare Description

Beautiful, spacious and very bright loft bedroom with a super king size bed, walk-in dressing, inbuilt wardrobe and en suite bathroom. Well insulated, it is the quietest room in the house with windows giving onto the garden and veluxes on street side. Perfect for a couple or a single person who wants a lot of personal space.

Living space is really big with both a lounge and a dining area. The kitchen is being done up so you would have a brand new large kitchen!

You would be sharing with a 35 Syrian guy, currently studying to pass the UK qualifications of his Electrician diploma, while doing some theatre acting. Very sweet guy, though quite discreet.

Then you will be temporarily sharing with us, a couple with a 3 year old boy. I am 37, French, events manager for a law firm and my 45 yo British/Sudanese husband owns a record label and music publishing company and is an actor. I am also due our second boy in a month time! So this will be a bit of a family home at first, until we move out in the next 4-6 months. You will then be welcome to choose your own flat mates. Though you're still welcome to have your friends over, for drinks/BBQs..etc. We will be on a different floor as well, so you should have no problem being woken up at night by crying kids.

The house is on a residential street, about 10min walk from Wood Green station, and 1min walk from the bus stop where a bus can take you to/from the station in 3-4min. The W3 also goes to Ally Pally in 10min, or Crouch End in 15-20min. You can also take the 243 to Stoke Newington, 20-30min ride depending on time of day. Wood Green has a lot of (cheap!) shops and restaurants including a large Morrissons supermarket, 2 cinema, a Five Guys/Nando's, tasty kebabs...etc.

More about us: we like to think we're pretty fun and easy to live with. We've got one football obsessed man in the house (though more obsessed with playing than watching). We're all into cinema and TV series, and love food.

That's probably enough to give you an idea, but get in touch if you have any questions! We're looking to start showing the room/house from the 18 June.


Flatshare interests and occupations

Int: Cinema, theatre, food, travels, football

Occ: Acting/ Music Publishing/ Events Management

Contact and notebook

notebook Put in My Notebook

This advertiser expressly does NOT wish to be approached by estate agents or others offering their services. Telephone numbers and e-mail links constitute personal data that is NOT placed by the advertiser to solicit approaches from agents. Doing so is a clear breach of the Data Protection Acts (misuse of personal data).

Report a concern contact name   email E-MAIL (pop-up)   email E-MAIL (non pop-up)

Accommodation Maps


Near and Near-ish Stations


o Piccadilly   1300m

Surface Rail

Nearest Bus Routes

Bus numberDistance in m
W3 100m
144 400m
243 400m
W4 400m
217 700m
231 700m
444 700m
617 700m
123 800m
141 1400m
230 1400m
232 1400m
29 1400m
67 1400m
N29 1400m
N91 1400m
121 1500m
184 1500m
221 1500m
329 1500m