Home     Brexit is bad     Menu / Help     Login     Place an ad

Adapting to the new London Rental Market
For the first time in a decade tenants have the pick of landlords' properties and are pressing home their advantage -why has this come about ?

London flatshare and flats to rent

London Flatshare £ Price <£500

London  Flatshare £ Price <£500

FlatshareWhole flats or housesFlatshare WantedOn My Mobile

OnWhen Avail.AreasABC..ZoneTubes£ PriceBlue firstMaps
Advanced SearchBy Distance to nearest tube

<£500£500-600£600-700£700-800£800-900£900-1000>£1000-Show all

Please untick any box to exclude that category from your search (eg males looking might untick 'Female only'.)
Smoking OK Female only Male only Unfurnished Owner lives in Short Let Single Room Single Bed
Zone 3+ Rent<500 Rent>800 No tube South of River East London Whole Flats No Living Room

BoxesSpreadsheet

London deptford flatshare   London
deptford flatshare se8 £400

£400 1F Short Let Veggy Avail 29 June

I have a sublet available in deptford from 29th June till 8th August or part of that period. Looking for someone mature, late 20s or 30s. Living with two others and a cat, very relaxed and friendly ho...

On or renewed 19 June   o
London Mile End houseshare   London
Mile End houseshare E3 £400

£400 +Util+CTax 3M1F Avail Now

Large furnished double room available in Mile End, 5 minutes walk from tube station, postcode E3 4HH, sharing with 1 girl and 3 guys Ideal for a professional or student needing a quiet house Large...

On or renewed 14 June   o o o o o

A single room available in three bedroomed split level flat in Walthamstow. The flat is on 1st and 2nd floors of a Victorian house. It has a living room kitchen bathroom and two double bedrooms in...

On or renewed 18 June   o o

Hey guys, We still have a bedroom available in our massive 4 bedroom house! Downstairs: - very spacious kitchen with gas oven, washing machine and the usual equipment (though no dishwasher,...

On or renewed 20 June   o o o

Nice Kitchen 2 bathrooms shower room 2 toilets -The house is protected with a fire alarm fire extinguishers fire doors -We also have a large quality kitchen and a large garden. All amenities are clos...

On or renewed 21 June   o
London Deptford High Street  flatshare   London
Deptford High Street flatshare SE8 £450

£450 +Util+CTax 1M Veggy Avail 15 July

Hello, We have a large room going in our lovely flat on Deptford High Street. There is no living room but the kitchen has a table that we like to hang out around, for a drink, or dinner, or to list...

On or renewed 10 June   o o o o o

Do you want to live in a warm, clean and gay-friendly flat, with heating, hot water and council tax included in the rent? Are you a quiet, working young professional? Look no further. We have a sin...

On or renewed 19 June   o o o
London Finsbury Park flatshare   London
Finsbury Park flatshare n7 £470

£470 +Util+CTax 2F Avail 1 August

Hi! We are looking for a 3rd flatmate for our cozy flat in Finsbury Park. It's a first floor flat, just 5 minutes walk from Finsbury Park station. Surrounded with lots of shops, groceries, butcher...

On or renewed 20 June   o o o o o

Single's wanted for gorgeous sunny Double Room! In friendly, clean & quiet house, backing directly onto park. The Location 4min from Turnpike Lane tube (Piccadilly Line), No.29 bus route (all the...

On or renewed 19 June   o

2 Double rooms to let in Tottenham close spurs stadium, located in a residential area full of shops and public transport, 10mins to Seven Sisters Station and Tottenham Hall station. Newly refurbished,...

On or renewed 18 June   o o
London Archway flatshare   London
Archway flatshare N19 £480

£480 +Util+CTax 2F Avail Now

Double bedroom in a quiet area available in Archway. - The room is bright and airy, with floor length windows. - Very close to all amenities, including large shops and restaurants. - Overgroun...

On or renewed 19 June   o o
London Dalston houseshare   London
Dalston houseshare E8 £480

£480 +Util+CTax 2M2F Can smoke Avail 29 June

Hello all, Sadly I am leaving London for fieldwork and thus we have one small room with a view, available in our shared house in Dalston. It is on the second floor, with morning light and very qui...

On or renewed 19 June   o o o o
London Fulham flatshare   London
Fulham flatshare SW6 £480

£480 +Util 1M2F For female Avail Now

Small double room located in a 4 bedroom flat in Fulham. 480 per month We are preferably looking for a woman to take over a small double room in our 4 bed flatshare in Fulham. 480 per month incl...

On or renewed 13 June   o o o
London Stockwell houseshare   London
Stockwell houseshare SW9 £480

£480 2M For male Avail Now

Room Details: A quaint single room 172 cm X 319 cm Single bed Ample storage with shelving Shared Bathroom and toilet with two other current residents Rent is inclusive of bills Cleaning of...

On or renewed 19 June   o o o o
London East Sheen houseshare   London
East Sheen houseshare SW14 £490

£490 >5 M/F Can smoke Avail 1 August

Hi! Im looking for someone to rent my single room for four months while Im away. Its a five bedroom friendly house share in a beautiful residential area near Richmond Park. You will be sharing the ho...

On or renewed 18 June   o
London Islington flatshare   London
Islington flatshare N1 £490

£490 3M2F Short Let Avail 24 June

Hello! We are looking for a easy going person to join our flatshare from june 24th to july 20th (dates are flexible but we'd prefer someone for the entire stay) The Property: Beautiful 4 story Ge...

On or renewed 12 June   o o o o
London Brockley houseshare   London
Brockley houseshare se4 £498

£498 +Util 4F For female Avail Now

Victorian House - very large room for a single person. Excellent location zone 2 share house with other girls in this clean non smoking house. The room is nicely furnished, connection point Broadban...

On or renewed 15 June   o o o o o o
London Acton flatshare   London
Acton flatshare W3 £500

£500 +Util 1M1F Avail Now

I'm looking for a clean, tidy, independent flatmate to share a 3 bedroom house in West Acton. We're currently 2 on the house one software engineer (m) and events manager (f) in our late thirties...

On or renewed 8 June   o o o

MONDAY TO FRIDAY ONLY We are young couple (late thirties, very early forties...cough cough) with 2 lovely cats, living in a flat (3 bed) and would like to have a flatmate to share the house with us...

On or renewed 20 June   o o o o
//Hgdkk56BnXXcjjeklklle5252DDQ